Me in a few words.

 My name is SA. I’m blessed to be a Muslim. I’m proud to be an Egyptian. I’m a female who’s turning 16 in 23 days. I’m a scorpio. I have two brothers. I believe in second chances. I’m aiming for countless things, but my main thing would be satisfaction and happiness. I rarely cry. I hope one day my parents would look me in the eye with a proud look seeing me a successful Doctor/Engineer, yea i still didn’t decide yet. I am striving everyday for my rights. My favorite color is green. ummm what else? I neither drink nor smoke. In my opinion if you dislike Eminem, you failed as a human being.

One response to “Me in a few words.

  1. anonymous

    Wooow, I like your personality xoxo

Leave a Reply

