Yes! maybe ..

Beat the Audz

Maybe if we sat closer
Maybe if we lived nearer
Maybe if we talked more
Maybe if I were quieter

Maybe if you didn’t have her
Maybe even available
Maybe if I didn’t like you
Maybe if you weren’t adorable

Maybe if you met me first
Maybe if I weren’t so strange
Maybe I’m not strange enough
Maybe with time and age

Maybe after a while
Maybe just around the corner
Maybe you’ll come to like me
Maybe sooner than later

Maybe just maybe
We end up together
Or maybe, most hopefully
I’ll end up with another

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

