A Thank You Note.

Thank you for making me laugh when I’d almost forgotten how to.

Thank you for always being here to listen.

Thank you for never leaving my side even when I didn’t need you.

Thank you for sharing tears of joy and tears of sorrow too.

Thank you for all the laughter we shared as well.

Thank you for those perfect, irreplaceable memories we made.

Thank you for making me certain that we’ll be making so much more.

Thank you for believing in me.

Thank you for encouraging me.

Thank you for standing beside me no matter how soft or strong the floor beneath us was.

Thank you for catching me exactly before I hit the ground.

Thank you for lifting me higher each and every time you saw me falling.

Thank you for holding on too tight to our friendship.. I promise I’ll never let go too.

Thank you, blog partner.. Thank you for everything.

Leave a Reply

