H-O-P-E.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/daily-prompt-impossibility/

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” – the White Queen, Alice in Wonderland.

What are the six impossible things you believe in? (If you can only manage one or two, that’s also okay.)

I may not use the whole 6 and maybe I can use more, let’s see.. 

In another life, heaven should be so near.
In another life, heartbreaks don’t exist.
In another life, backstabbing is forbidden.
In another life, people should stay loyal.
In another life, my family should face the music that I’m growing up.
In another life, my family should trust me.
In another life, I could keep a cat.
In another life, I could eat without getting fat.
In another life, I may join my favorite cartoon series and act with them.
In another life, I could even get extra good grades.
In another life, everyone won’t easily leave.
In another life, I would meet someone who actually cares.
In another life, someone would stick with me till the end no matter what.
In another life, I won’t over-think.
In another life, I would stop putting on happy masks and be genuinely happy instead.
In another life, I would stop being strong for once.
In another life, everything would be perfect.
In another life, fairy-tales with the “happy endings” do exist.
In another life, I could have him back.

I’m living each day that within a blink of an eye, everything will change. I believe that now is just temporarily and soon everything awful will fade. I’m having a good life that I’m thanking God for and I’m not complaining. I’m just hoping for better…
-SA

Leave a Reply

