Deceiving.

 Weekly Writing Challenge: Playing With Space
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/04/08/weekly-writing-challenge-playing-with-space/

                      Feelings on floor
                           Not even a grudge
                               I’m hearin’ more
                                    Of a vampire i’m turnin to, i’m reaching an edge
      Cold inside -pale face and no tears
      I hear this with no fears
      I don’t care.
Feelings..I’ve wasted them before
 On someone not worth mentioning
 Maybe one,two,three or four. it was obvious we were e  n  d  i  n  g
They gave up on me
 And i gave up on trust
 I saw no more us
 They backstabbed me
 And i backstabbed all kind of relations
 For talking shit about it for couple of months
So excuse me whoever i’m pushing away now,
 Its just the “good people,bad timing”Is sadly so true. -SA
3 responses to “Deceiving.

  1. Pingback: The Diner: Weekly Writing Challenge: Playing With Space | KnowledgeKnut

  2. Pingback: Weekly Writing Challenge | paul scribbles

  3. Pingback: discount christian louboutin

Leave a Reply

