Cupcakes.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “A Storybook Day.”

As a girl who reads and watches A LOT of series and movies, I can’t choose a favorite fictional character. I simply have billions of them. So I’d never pick only one. And I’ll pick non-fictional characters too.

I’ll ask Van Gogh why did he like the color yellow so much? We are all a little bit weird and his weirdness lied in thinking that yellow was a happy color that he swallowed it. We spend so much time looking for happiness that sometimes madness gets in the way. I want to know what will he say when I tell him that I like yellow too. In fact, I like all colors with a fancy twist which is glitter. This is how I imagine happiness, everything with a glimpse of glitter.

What did Alaska Young have in mind when she told Miles “to be continued” ?

I wanna hear one of Chandler Bing’s jokes, and dance with him on ‘The Way You Look Tonight.”

I’ll live in Jasmine and Aladdin’s Castle, meet the Genie and make him grant my three warm wishes I had memorized since I was seven.

-(all what I have inside of my mind right now.)
gl

Leave a Reply

